LTNS

February 14, 2011

So it’s been about 8 months since I’ve posted anything here… Since then I’ve been to China, Mongolia, Russia, America, and back to Korea teaching at a new school for an entire semester.  Then I went to Australia and came back to Korea and have been living in Seoul taking photography classes and trying to study some Korean language on my own in between.  Much too much has happened to try to catch people up on this here blog, so I’m just gonna post some photos that I took the other day in 홍대.  For those of you unfamiliar with Korea, this is near a very famous university for the fine arts in Seoul… one of (if not) the best in the country.  It also happens to be a hotspot for youth culture, night life, and fashion.  This is literally my first ever time trying to do street photography, but I think I came out with a couple decent shots in the end.  I expect the next time I’ll come out with much better shots.  Some of these I touched up in photoshop; some I didn’t.

 

Leave a Reply

