This looks pretty amazing…

August 4, 2009

I just found this youtube video by searching “Busan.” I’m not sure when this festival is, but it looks pretty amazing (watch in HD).

Also, I’ll be arriving in time for the tail end of a “Woody Allen Retrospective” mini film festival, but I’ll just miss the International Magic Festival, which looks ridiculous.

2 Responses to “This looks pretty amazing…”

  1. Eileen said

    Kee,
    I’ve been enjoying your blog and the pictures you’ve been posting…very beautiful, interesting, and creative. I’m so happy for you that you will be in the city of your choice. Loved the fireworks…WEBN’s contender 🙂
    Stay safe.
    Eileen

  2. Alex said

    LOTR first

Leave a Reply

